1960 NFL Championship Eagles 7 Player Signed 16×20 Custom Limited Edition /60 Color Photo


1 in stock


This 16×20 custom color photo commemorating the 1960 NFL Champion Philadelphia Eagles has been signed by seven players from that championship team in blue sharpie. The photo is hand numbered 21 out of a limited edition run of 60. Included on the photo are: Pete Retzlaff Jerry Reichow JD Smith Maxie Baughan Billy Ray Barnes #33 Theron Sapp #32 Riley Gunnels #74 The players signed this photograph at “The Philly Show” on December 2, 2017. It is accompanied by a serially numbered JSA Certificate of Authenticity with matching sticker (#WP777106) and is guaranteed authentic.